Audlem Methodist Church
Annie 2020

Our Production of the junior version of 'Annie' was a sell-out for all four evenings of 4th...

579

Tuesday 25th February — Pancakes and CoffeeAll are invited to drop in to our hall between...

Malcolm Lorrimer

The "Writing a crime" supper evening last Wednesday 12th February was a great...

Choir

Action for Children Carol Concert

The Action for Children Carol Concert (formerly National Children's Home) will take place at Audlem Methodist Church on Wednesday 18th December.
The concert will feature the AMC Choir with Musical Director John Owen, accompanist Naomi Newman and guest artists Saxophony
Everyone is welcome and contributions will go to Action for Children.

In Preparation Choir rehearsals will take places follows:
Sunday 10th November
Thursday 14th November
Sunday 24th November
Thursday 28th November
Thursday 4th December
Thursday 12th December
Sunday 15th December All at 7.30pm