Audlem Methodist Church
579

Saturday 7th DecemberFestive Coffee Morning at Audlem Methodist Church, 10.00am to...

Grove Singers

Saturday 30th NovemberThe Grove Singers, a community choir based in Crewe, will be coming to the...

Jennifer Matthews

Ed: a reminder for next week: # CHARITY FAIR SATURDAY 2nd NOVEMBER...

Vicar of Dibley

New Production - The Vicar of Dibley

Our New Production for next year will be " The Vicar of Dibley" — sounds great fun. This year it will be on March 6-9th inclusive and rehearsals start almost immediately. See the enclosed schedule:

THE VICAR of DIBLEY
Rehearsal Schedule .....
Friday 3rd November....7-30 — 9-00
Friday 10th November..7-30 — 9-00
Friday 17th November..7-30 — 9-00
Friday 24th November..7-30 — 9-00
Friday 1st December...7-30 — 9-00
Christmas Break
Friday 5th January...7-30-9-30 Sunday 7th January 2-00-4-00
Friday 12th January..7-30-9-30 Sunday 14th January 2-00-4-00
Friday 19th January..7-30-9-30 Sunday 21st January 2-00-4-00
Friday 26th January..7-30-9-30 Sunday 28th January 2-00-4-00
Friday 2nd February..7-30-9-30 Sunday 4th February 2-00-4-00
Friday 9th February..7-30-9-30 Sunday 11th February..2-00-4-00
Friday 16th February..7-30-9-30
Cast rehearsals during half-term week if possible
Sunday 25th February..2-00-4-00
Friday 2nd March..7-30-9-30 Sunday 4th March..2-00-4-00
Performance Dates Tuesday 6th March -Friday 9th March
PRODUCTION SERVICE Sunday 11th March 10-30am